Trophy Winners 2016

Sene Valley Golf Club, Hythe

Club Competitions

Club Champion – Martin Farbrace
​Channel Cup – Sunil Dewan
Frank Dowling Scratch – Cameron Cristall
Captain’s Prize – Dave Barkaway
​Gold Medal – Cameron Cristall
Club Foursomes – Danny Carney/Colin Horton
Methven Cup – Ken Simpson
Silver Cleek Eclectic – Richard Hawkins
Watson Trophy – Martin Farbrace
​Saunders Cup – Joe Culshaw
Trevor Cup – Jacob Smith

Veterans Competitions

Sidders Trophy – Michael Hawkes
Les Fisher Eclectic – Martin Bradbeer
Veterans Captain’s Prize – Colin hatcher
Frank Barber Bowl – Michael Hawkes
Hong Kong Cup – Martin Ide
​Bernie Keen Trophy – Mike Winder/Chris Hooper
​John Lawton Trophy – Lional Hawkes
​The Divots 3Club – Joginder Dhillon

Ladies Competitions

Fagan Cup – Bernagh Alleyne
​Lady Captain’s Prize – Irene Ahern
​Ibbotson Bowl – Linda Jones
​Joan Wiggel Cup – Amanda Summers
​Lammin Foursomes – Alison Kelly/Irene Ahern
Challenge Cup – Bernagh Alleyne

Sene Valley Golf Club Logo

Sene Valley Golf Club

A fantastic undulating Henry Cotton designed course with amazing views and established greens, providing a true test of golf that can be enjoyed by golfers of all abilities.

Contact Details

40 Blackhouse Hill
CT18 8BL

Phone: 01303 268513

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday
Pro-shop 8.00am - 4.30pm
Clubhouse 8.00am – Dusk
Office 9.00am - 4.00pm

Saturday – Sunday
Pro-shop 8.00am – 5.00pm
Clubhouse 8.00am – Dusk
Office 10.00am - 4.00pm

Christmas Eve & Boxing Day
Pro-shop 8.00am - 3.00pm
Clubhouse 7.45am - 4.00pm
Christmas Day - Closed

House & Admin Manager

Tony Marsh 01303 268513

Donna Brandon 01303 268513

Bar & Restaurant

John Prest 01303 268513

Bar & Deputy Manager
Steve Hunt 01303 268513

PGA Professionals

Aaron Galbraith 01303 262550

Greg Holman 01303 262550

Head Green Keeper

Jay Motta 01303 268513